All Designs Available as
Printed Garment or Heat applied Transfers and Copyrighted by 1st Street Graphics®
 1st Street Graphics (First Street Graphics) has been screenprinting custom heat transfers for wholesale garment printers since 1975. Be assured that the plastisol inks we use to screenprint our iron on decals, when applied properly, will usually outlast the garment they are printed on.
  You can use your custom idea, one of your adaptable designs, any of our design formats, or our staff of creative artists can develop a custom heat transfer just for you. In addition to our custom plastisol heat transfers, we also offer digital heat transfers and direct to garment screenprinting.
   We have also had great success with our simulated process full color custom heat transfers that work on dark as well as light colored fabrics.
  It is our high quality printing and very competitive prices that initially attract customers, but our personal and friendly customer service keeps them coming back. Please browse around our site to see some of the many design ideas and formats we offer.
  As an additional service to our resellers of Iron-On transfers, we now offer contract direct screenprinting services on most types of fabrics.
St. Joseph • 816-233-4567
Platte City • 816-858-7340
 

Toll Free: 800-530-5909
         Fax: 816-233-0489

General Sales   sales@1ststreet.com
Tim Burtner   burtner@1ststreet.com
Terry Supple   supple@1ststreet.com
Nancy Belcher   nancy@1ststreet.com
Kathy Martin   kathy@1ststreet.com
Terry Insco   Insco@1ststreet.com
1205 S. 11th St.
Saint Joseph, MO 64503
  202 Main St.
Platte City, MO 64079